Appointments to Working Groups Royal Wootton Bassett & Cricklade Area Board

Community Area Transport Group (CATG):

- Area Board councillors x 6
- Nominated Parish and Town Council reps x 13
- Adrian Hampton, Spencer Drinkwater, Steve Hind, Malcolm Beaven, Matt Perrott Wiltshire Council Highways Team Officers (non-voting)
- Penny Bell, Community Area Manager (non-voting)

Royal Wootton Bassett Shadow Community Operations Board (Shadow COB):

- Rachel Goff (Wiltshire Council Officer Transformation)
- Area Board rep x 1
- Town/Parish Council rep x 1
- Education and Young People rep x 1
- Wider Community rep x 1
- User and Community Groups reps x 3

Cricklade Shadow Community Operations Board:

- Rachel Goff (Wiltshire Council Officer Transformation)
- Area Board rep x 1
- Town/Parish Council rep x 1
- Education and Young People rep x 1
- Wider Community rep x 1
- User and Community Groups reps x 3

Dog Fouling Task Group

- Councillor Jacqui Lay Area Board Rep and Task Group lead
- Town/Parish Council reps